Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from JOHN KAMAL CARS representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Josue Sena

August 02, 2020
It was A Great Experience With Them.I Would Recommend 100% Best Customer Service Ever! It’s Worth To Go Check Them Out!
reviews

mark hayes

August 12, 2020
I had a great experience at John Jamal Cars. John is very knowledgeable and honest about his cars. He is very easy to talk to and very personable person. If anyone is looking for a car I recommend John Jamal Cars.
reviews

Marie West

August 15, 2020
I will most definitely give John a 5 star came to him in March and everything went amazingly well John answered every question that needed to be answered. So far I been having my car since March and at this present time I haven't had any major problems as to yet. John is a great guy to work with on your vehicle purchase.
reviews

Pablo Padilla

August 17, 2020
MUY BUENA PERSONA ME ATENDIO MUY BIEN BUENO CARROS TAMBIEN
reviews

Eugenia Culpepper

August 02, 2020
I had a very pleasant and satisfying experience when I purchased my car on July 7,2020. John Kamal was my salesman. He was very courteous and nice to talk to. He explained the entire process of buying a car from John Kamal Cars. From beginning to the end was an enjoyable experience where I was made to feel that I was an important part of buying of purchasing my car. Thank you John Kamal. Sincerely, Eugenia Culpepper.
reviews

Lana Batula

August 03, 2020
I was very satisfied with my experience at John Kamal Cars. They were very helpfull & understanding of my situation. I would definately refer my friends & family if they were in nedd of a vehicle.
reviews

William Livesay

August 15, 2020
Good place my wife really enjoys her car. Eve8went smooth and easy will definitely be back for the next car
reviews

Divine Feminine

August 02, 2020
Recently purchased a 2013 Dodge Durango from John Kamal and all I can say is HE IS THE BEST PROBLEM SOLVER OF THEM ALL. I came in with Ok credit.. repos from my youth.. and a hope and prayer and he made it happen in the middle of a pandemic! Now I have an incredible truck in perfect condition with low mileage to make sure me and my kids are ok. Big THANK YOU TO Mr. Kamal
reviews

Sheree Turner

August 16, 2020
After getting the run around with other car dealers I was about to give up until I came across John Kamal. He was very friendly helpful no beating around the bush. All the workers are friendly and helpful as well. As long as I need a vehicle he will be my go to. And will recommend any one to go get a vehicle from them. Thank u John
reviews

James Thompson

August 02, 2020
With all the hard times, this was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had buying a car. John Kamal was very professional and help me get into a very dependable vehicle that was affordable and little money down when other dealers wanted 5000 or more. John is a very honest man and I hope that you take time to visit his dealership if you are in need of a vehicle. Thanks for every thing John!
reviews

Desire Johnson

August 12, 2020
Amazing customer service and John got me into a vehicle within the hour! They have great cars, low mileage at a great price. HIGHLY recommend
reviews

tokyoshi marley

August 15, 2020
great customer service i recommend John Kamal to anyone looking for an honest easy going experience. one of the best I've had.
reviews

Jackqueline Cortez

August 15, 2020
I bought a 2017 chevy cruise and I Love my ride and had a great experience with the process and great customer service..
reviews

Jerry Cooper

August 17, 2020
Professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. I definitely recommend John Kanal Cars if you are looking for a vehicle.
reviews

Idania Najera

August 13, 2020
I would definitely recommend anybody who needs a reliable car to come shop with John. John is very attentive when it comes to his customers. He goes above and beyond for each person’s particular needs. I’m also in the car industry and when we don’t have the inventory/price our customers are looking for we automatically referred them to John. I’d give John 10 stars ?? if I could for all his hard work and dedication to all his customers.
reviews

Robert Alcazar

August 13, 2020
John Kamal is very knowledgeable about the cars and patient. I would definitely recommend coming to him!
reviews

Kevin Ruffin

August 05, 2020
I had a real good experience everything went good John help me get a nice car I will refer a friend customer service was real good they help me out
reviews

Renae Davis

August 10, 2020
John has great customer service. He was very patient and helpful. I was able to drive off in less than 2hrs. I would most definitely visit again.
reviews

Ovidio Rios

August 12, 2020
This place is awesome to deal with. Ask for John. They are honest, up front, and will go out of their way to help people get ina vehicle in there price range. Finance department is amazing and they will listen to your situation and work with your case by case I would recommend them to anyone. Ask for John
reviews

Sheila Elam

August 05, 2020
I’m so happy I made the drive there. The process was easy and didn’t take all day and staff very friendly. Something went wrong with my car after 3 days of having it but made the call and that’s all it took. Thanks again and will buy my next car there.
reviews

Jenycee Johnson

August 16, 2020
Mr. John customer service is top notch! He listens to you and definitely tries his best to get you what you want and need!
reviews

jasmyne lacy

August 15, 2020
John was a great big help to my boyfriend and I, after months and months of looking for a car we finally was able to get one with the help of John. He was very nice and actually wanted to help us & not just get our money and send us on our way. John was very straight forward and the buying process was very easy peasy, and since April John has checked on us and the car and continues to make sure that we’re in good hands. We will definitely be getting our next car from John soon ??
reviews

Lawrence Hicks

August 13, 2020
John is a great guy who knows what he is doing with great customer service i know my situation wasn't easy but john made sure I got what I wanted the man is a hard working guy and I would recommend him to anyone thanks buddy
reviews

A

August 09, 2020
Great customer service and he was very fast and friendly to deal with. Don’t believe all the other bs from dealerships around just come and trust John Kamal you won’t regret it ????????
reviews

Nes C

August 03, 2020
John is helpful, understanding and overall professional. He will for sure get you in a trustworthy vehicle, check him out!
reviews

Ashley Forward

August 03, 2020
I came into John Kamal Cars hoping and praying I drive off. Well long story short Mr John helped me as much as possible . He is very professional and willing to help . I wanted a 2014 Honda but didn’t have all the down payment but John came and said I have a 2012 Honda and it runs good , that he even drove it himself . Well took it on a test drive and I loved it!! I drove off with a 2012 Honda Civic , this car has caused me no problems !! And I came from port Arthur to buy a car. John is very helpful and makes sure all his guests leaves happy and satisfied .. they even offer you something to drink while waiting . I had a great experience. I would recommend anyone to go to him to get a car . It’s worth it .

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Gracie Gonzales

August 15, 2020
Highly recommend went in and spoke to John told him my Situation and he was so understanding and patient and help me leave same day with a vehicle. I will be seeing them in future to purchase another ????
0

You have no vehicle saved.